Old Web Site

Contact Qiran.com

Canada, USA, Europe

  • 3333 Boul. Graham, Suite 700 Montreal, QC Canada H3R-3L5

  • Customer Service
  • info@mehndi.com

Saudi Arabia

  • P.O.Box 55353 Jeddah 21534 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

  • KSA Support
  • ksa@mehndi.com
  • Arab American Center

  • Ahmed Gad
  • ahmedgad@mehndi.com
  • +966590984598 +201523460542

Egypt

  • Arab American Center: 1 Cairo University St. Giza Square

  • Ashraf Abou Elfotouh
  • sheroo@mehndi.com
  • 002-01001413870 01224224577 002-01021215108 01021215109
  • Arab American Center: Cairo Branch 3 Kornesh Elnile St. Aghakhan, Cairo

  • sheroo@mehndi.com
  • 002-014-4424287 002-016-8853110
  • ???? ??? ?????
  • hossam@mehndi.com
  • 01000803522 01113177087 01226036773

Morocco

  • Arab American Center

  • Abdul Rahman al-Hashimi
  • abdelrahman@mehndi.com
  • 212666625694

United Arab Emirates

Bahrain

  • P.O. Box 37012, Riffa Bahrain

  • Muhammad Saeed Ahmad
  • saeed@mehndi.com
  • Arab American Center

  • Ahmed Ali
  • ahmedali@mehndi.com
  • +9731550196 +20190863331

Libya

  • Arab American Center

  • Azaad Ghazi
  • libya@mehndi.com
  • 00218925220798

Pakistan

Qatar

  • Al-Ahlia Computer & Services Company Airport St. (next to Qatar Airways tower)

  • Osama Zammo
  • zammo@mehndi.com
  • +9745442472

Sultanate of Oman

  • Wafi ICS P.O. Box 1660 Azaiba (PC.130) Sultanate of Oman

  • Sulaiman Al Obaidani
  • wafi@mehndi.com
  • 00 968 99 200 100

Lebanon

  • Arab American Center

  • Marawan Marwsh
  • lebanon@mehndi.com
  • +9613652923 +20126792323

India

Algeria

Tunisia

  • Arab American Center

  • Mohamed Benamara
  • benamara@mehndi.com
  • +21697296736 +21621573306 +20163857446

Yemen

  • Arab American Center

  • Ahmed Elsakka
  • ahmedelsakka@mehndi.com
  • +967770739884 +967734630672

Kuwait

  • Arab American Center

  • Ahmed Khaled
  • kuwait@mehndi.com
  • +9656692666 +20182998666

Sudan

  • Arab American Center

  • Taeif Elmoubark
  • sudan@mehndi.com
  • +249912382018 +20129224633

Palestine

Iraq

Syria

  • Arab American Center

  • Basel Ellham
  • basel@mehndi.com
  • +9634335828 +20186378234
  • Osama Qisoun
  • osamaqisoun@mehndi.com
  • +963933411414 +0933411414

Jordan

  • Ahmed Alomary

  • {ahmedalomary_EMAIL}
  • +962799029084
  • الاردن ..عمان.. ماركا الجنوبيه.. شارع جبل المكبر عمارة رقم 18 مهندس احمد

Search by ID: